Gana Dinero Facil Y Sencillo Con Solo Hacer Click En La Imagen De Abajo

Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom [2009]Resubido]

Contenido Del Cd Alicia Keys – The Element Of Freedom [2009] :

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song (feat. Beyoncé)
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II) (feat. Jay-Z)

0 comentarios: